Approved Log My Steroid Cycle Log

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sph

VIP
AGW Logger
I’m currently running 3mgs of test c and 2mgs of test e.
Im thinking about hoping on dbol does anyone know a good dosage for a beginner.

Hey doing bro, can you give us a bit of background on yourself? I'm assuming this is your first cycle... your age, training history, weight, current body composition, goals etc..

Reactions: Sph
Yeah man it’s my first cycle I’ve been running it for awhile I’m currently 80kg 18 and I’ve been working out for 1 year 6 months my goal is to get as big as possible I’ve run tbol before but got told that dbol would be a better substitute

Just wanted to clarify, 750mg Test C and 500mg of Test E... when and how many times a week do you inject?

Yeah man it’s my first cycle I’ve been running it for awhile I’m currently 80kg 18 and I’ve been working out for 1 year 6 months my goal is to get as big as possible I’ve run tbol before but got told that dbol would be a better substitute
When you say you've been running it for a while... are you constantly injecting or are you cyclin on and off and what are the breaks in between.

Side note: 18yrs, my brother your still very young.

Yeah so I’m injecting 2 times a week I did take a month but that was the first brake I had while running after I finish the dbol and rest off test I’m going to either hop off for 3months or run half a m of test c

Appreciate your honesty about your age... I'm going to try and answer this without sounding like a parent :)

At the end of the day, you are your own person, but I want to give you my honest opinion. At the age of 18, you don't actually need any steroids. You should be producing enough testosterone naturally, unless there is a medical issue?

I get it. You want to get big fast. But brother, getting big takes a lot of time and a lot of hard work.